The first leg of the Mourning in Amerika tour is a wrap. See the final setlist below.

  1. Girl’s Not Grey
  2. 17 Crimes
  3. Love Like Winter
  4. Dumb Kids
  5. Beautiful Thieves
  6. Days of the Phoenix
  7. Snow Cats
  8. Paper Airplanes
  9. I Hope You Suffer
  10. Miss Murder
  • Thanks to Melissa for the pic.