The show in Dallas has just wrapped up. With just a few weeks left of the Mourning in Amerika Tour, the guys show no indications of slowing down on the songs we all love to hear.

See the full setlist below.

  • Girl’s Not Grey
  • So Beneath You
  • Dancing Through Sunday
  • Summer Shudder
  • Get Hurt
  • The Last Kiss
  • Love Like Winter
  • Rabbits Are Roadkill on Rt. 37
  • Silver and Cold
  • Miss Murder